top of page

Acerca de

Allergy Information

Please be advised that the food in our graze boxes may contain and may have come into contact during preparation with the following allergens:

Celery, cereals containing gluten (including wheat, rye, barley and oats), crustaceans, eggs, fish, milk, molluscs, mustard, nuts (including almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, brazil nuts, cashews, pecans, pistachios and macadamia nuts), peanuts, sesame, soybeans, lupin (including lupin seeds and flour), sulphur dioxide and sulphites.

We are happy to discuss any allergy queries you may

have before placing your order.

bottom of page